Uncategorized

I’ve seen many great bloggers do this as an introduction post, including the amazing Grace Scarlett do this post as an intro, so I thought I’d jump on the bandwagon!

  1. You guys can call me Cass!
  2. I have a twin sister
  3. I have a Border Terrier
  4. My favourite colour is sky/ocean blue
  5. I am going to dye my hair blue in the near future
  6. I am a girl
  7. I would love to get my septum and/or cartilage pierced
  8. But definitely not my tongue
  9. Certified Hamiltrash™
  10. I write stories – currently have 11 on the go!
  11. Yes, I do believe in ghosts. I have had a “ghostly” encounter of sorts (more about that later)
  12. I am a Potterhead
  13. Whilst we are on the subject, my Hogwarts house is Ravenclaw
  14. My Ilvermorny house is Thunderbird
  15. My wand is sycamore, 13″, dragon heartstring core
  16. My favourite movie is Kingsman: The Secret Service
  17. I know the longest word in the English language: pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis!
  18. I can sing in 9 different languages
  19. My favourite food is Cheese Toasties
  20. I am a hipster/rustic kinda gal
  21. I’m a Northern Lass at heart
  22. I have a phobia of heights
  23. I row (the sport, not arguments)
  24. I have a bit of a crush on another girl
  25. Raised Christian, but I’m a polytheistic Hellenist (someone who worships greco-roman gods).
  26. My worst habit? Picking the skin on my fingers/lips
  27. My favourite song at the moment is Heathens by 21 Pilots
  28. I love black lipstick.
  29. I also love drawing, but I’m just hopeless at it
  30. I wake up really early!
  31. I’m a feminist
  32. I support Black Lives Matter
  33. I am 1000% against Autism Speaks
  34. I am anti-racist
  35. Everyone except racists, nazis, ableists, sexists, TERFS and their ilk is welcome and safe on this blog.
  36. I am a chocoholic!
  37. I am definitely a dog person
  38. I hate caffeine
  39. I suffer from Resting B**** Face™
  40. I know a ton of useless/random facts
  41. My favorite TV show is… I don’t watch TV.
  42. My favourite YouTuber is Beckie0
  43. I sing 24/7 (it annoys the hell out my unfortunate family)
  44. My favourite song to sing is Evermore form the new live-action Beauty and the Beast
  45. I can’t dance to save my life
  46. I’m really sarcastic
  47. If I could live anywhere in the world, it would be Amsterdam
  48. My pet peeve is homophobes, racists, etc. etc. It takes a lot of self-control not to just strangle them!
  49. My Myer-Briggs personality is INFP (why is this so far down?)
  50. I’m really excited about starting this blog and getting in touch with all you guys!

Phew! I didn’t realise how hard it is to find 50 things to share about yourself. Couple of personal ones there I wouldn’t normally share, but this blog is all about challenging myself to break through my boundaries.

Until Next Time,

Xxxx – Cass

Leave a Reply

